Sunday, July 31, 2011

You've Fallen for Me~~ Korean Drama

Title: 넌 내게 반했어 / Neon Naege Banhaesseo
English title: HeartstringsPreviously known as: 페스티벌 / FestivalGenre: Romance, musicEpisodes: 16Broadcast network: MBCBroadcast period: 2011-Jun-29 to 2011-Aug-18Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Lee Shin is a university student majoring in modern music. He is also the vocalist and guitarist of the band “The Stupid.” Shin is known for his good looks and strong passion for music, but in reality he is cold, lacks interest in anything unrelated to music and has neither dreams nor plans for the future. He initially likes Jung Yoon Soo, a dance professor at university, but this all changes when he meets Lee Kyu Won.
Lee Kyu Won is a bright and outgoing student who was born into a prestigious family and is majoring in traditional Korean instruments, especially the gayageum. Kyu Won’s grandfather, Lee Dong Gun, is one of the top 3 traditional musicians of his age and his biggest wish is to see his granddaughter become a traditional music prodigy. Trying to live up to her grandfather’s expectations, Kyu Won immerses herself in training and becomes a university student who knows nothing outside of her studies. As her friends are fans of “The Stupid”, she was forced to go to the band’s concert with them. There she saw Lee Shin performing live, and is immediately captivated by him.
Jung Yong Hwa as Lee Shin
                                              Park Shin Hye as Lee Kyu Won

Link to online watch :

Link to OST Download :

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Lirik : Percaya Padaku - Ungu

aku tak tahu apa yang ku rasakan
dalam hatiku saat pertama kali
lihat dirimu, melihatmu

seluruh tubuhku terpaku dan membisu
detak jantungku berdebar tak menentu
sepertinya aku tak ingin berlalu

berikan cintamu juga sayangmu
percaya padaku ku kan menjagamu
hingga waktu menjemputku
ku berikan cintaku juga sayangku
percaya padaku ku kan menjagamu
hingga waktu menjemputku
saat ku tahu kau akan pergi jauh
izinkan aku tuk selalu menantimu
untuk katakan ku ingin dirimu (ingin dirimu)
agar kau tahu betapa ku terlalu
mencintaimu aku akan menunggu
hingga dirimu kembali untukku

repeat reff
tolonglah aku bagaimana diriku
ungkapkan itu rasa yang membelenggu
dalam hatiku ku cinta padamu

repeat reff
berikan cintamu juga sayangmu
percaya padaku ku kan menjagamu
hingga waktu menjemputku